Elena Fisher, Is That You?


So, as predicted, Uncharted 3 is ruling my life right now. The only reason I took the game out of my PS3 was to try out the Nightwing DLC for Arkham City. Nightwing is a total badass by the way, even more so than Robin.

Anyway, while playing Uncharted 3, I ran into on again/off again girlfriend Elena Fisher. I knew she was coming but when she showed up something just wasn’t right. I tweeted about it yesterday, it seems like something is wrong with her face. Here’s Elena from the original Uncharted:

Elena, the girl next door

Cute, wholesome looking, spunky, this is the Elena Fisher we all met in Uncharted: Drake’s Fortune. The wide eyed reporter that tagged along with Drake during his escapades. Not gonna lie, I had a little bit of a digital crush on her in the first game. The came Uncharted 2:

Elena, Sassy Reporter

In UC2 Elena was, I guess, rendered a little better. She had a little more of a Sassypants attitude and she looked a little more worldly. But when I ran into her in UC3, well…

Elena Fisher, Asian Correspondent?

Did she change race between games? There’s something with her whole eyes/nose area that really doesn’t make her look like herself. I don’t know what’s going on with her face. She’s still very pretty, she just doesn’t look like herself.

The game is still awesome though. On a related note, if anyone is down for some co-op my PSN ID is Halfazedninja. Hit me up!

Leave a Reply

