Being Sick Sucks


20120209-100557.jpg

Well looks like I got my yearly cold…

I was sick the other day, felt better yesterday, and now feel like complete shit. God I hate being sick worse than I hate Twilight. That’s a lot of hate right there.

The bright spot of my day will be later on when my Dean Vendetta XM guitar gets here. I have always wanted to learn how to play and I took some lessons a while ago but couldn’t fit it into my schedule. So how am I going to learn now? Rocksmith.

20120209-101233.jpg

I’ve been reading A LOT of reviews on this and it’s all been positive. It’s not like pro mode on Rock Band 3, this actually teaches you how to play. I’m really excited to get started. And, apparently, Jeremy just came out to download. Now I have an end goal 🙂

Now back to being sick…

Leave a Reply

