PAX East! I Am (not) In You


20120403-125048.jpg

Sadly, I will not be making it to PAX East this weekend. Between starting my job a couple of months ago and a lack of money it just wasn’t in the cards this year…

Also, because it’s on Easter weekend and Mrs Ninja and I didn’t want to bring the kids.

I’m going to do my best to try to make it to PAX Prime in September, but that’s a long shot, so it’s looking like I may be without my PAX fix until next year. I am disappoint…

On a lighter note, our podcasts are moving along nicely. This weeks Converse in The Ninjaverse will be available tomorrow morning (a slight delay on the editing side of things) and 2 Ninjas 1 Podcast should be available Friday morning. Be sure to let us invade your earholes on a regular basis! 🙂

There may be a couple more ‘casts in the works and maybe even a cafepress store. Details soon to follow! But, on a more serious note, can someone grab me some PAX swag this weekend? I need to restock my T-Shirts! Or at least grab me a code for the Penny Arcade guys in Dungeon Defenders 🙂

Later peeps!

Leave a Reply

