Converse In The Ninjaverse Episode DOH!: Technical Difficulties Part Two


20120515-083514.jpg

So, funny story. This would be the 10th episode of CITN. I wasn’t in town so Chris and Mike took up the reigns. From what I hear it was really funny. But then something happened…

Chris’s computer ate the file.

Seriously, it vanished. Chris stayed up until almost 1am looking for it but, alas, it’s gone. If it turns up maybe we will put it out as a “lost episode” down the road.

Now, in other news, LOS DIABLOS IS HERE!

20120515-083950.jpg

That glorious day finally arrived and now Diablo III is here. I’ll probably be playing that most of tonight into the rest of my life so hit me up on battle.net (halfazedninja@gmail.com).

Now, if you’ll excuse me, I’m off to wait for the rest of my day to go by…

Leave a Reply

