I’m on vacation, but this is important! (**UPDATE**)


20130404-104604.jpg

There is a FREE Injustice iOS game that you can download RIGHT NOW! It’s a card battler/fighting game that also lets you unlock stuff in the retail versions of the game.

I’m downloading it as I type this (with the resort’s shitty wifi) and I will update this post once I get to play it.

**UPDATE**

So I’ve been playing the Injustice iOS for the last couple of hours and I have to say it’s pretty fun! The amount of unlocks for console games is staggering (and vice versa) and it looks like there are quite a few secret characters that seem to unlock first for users of the iOS game (Batman Beyond anyone?).

And it’s free! Get on that shit yo!

Leave a Reply

